GET RAREFILE PREMIUM

For VIP Members Only

ARCHIVES

RSS Feed

GUIDELINES Please Read

ALLYOULIKE CHATBOX

Download Rosetta Stone


worksheet crafter

Create Your Own Worksheets. Quickly and Easily. Make the perfect teaching templates, worksheets and class tests for your primary & special students in just a few clicks. Craft your own worksheets in a few clicks. It’s fun to use, tested by 1000+ teachers, and as familiar as Microsoft Word.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

solveigmM

The SolveigMM Video Splitter is an outstanding video editor for working with MPEG-2, AVI, WMV, ASF, MP3, WMA files. The editor is lossless and fast, removing unwanted parts of the video seamlessly with just a few mouse clicks – cutting and joining up video and audio streams perfectly. The attractive and intuitive user-friendly interface is very easy to use. Based on SolveigMM Video Editing SDK, our audio – video editor provides incredible quality and speed without using any encoding/decoding process. In version 2.0 we introduced MPEG-2 frame accurate editing. SolveigMM advanced technology keeps 99% of data and only transcodes a few frames at the beginning and end of the video segments, so that now MPEG2 files are also processed fast and lossless.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

your friends and neighbors

Unhappy couples fall apart and hop into other beds with other people.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

wondershare recoverit

We Recover Data Recoverit recover your deleted, lost data with high recovery rate. Data recovery is easier, faster, and more reliable than ever before. As time passed, the data that could be stored on our computers hasgrown to be able to have greater and greater value, either from an economic or sentimental standpoint. This makes data safekeeping an important aspect of our lives, and using a suitable software solution in case of failures and deletions, such as Recoverit, can be a good backup plan to have.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

chicken soup

Inspirational Stories About Love and Relationships

What a good idea all these Chicken Soup for the Soul books are! Instead of reading one book and hunting around for the most touching or uplifting passage, the Soup brigade of editors and writers scours the published world for brief excerpts, arranges them by category, and sells them by the kabillion.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

super sexual orgasm

It’s common knowledge that the female orgasm has remained an enigma to men – and sometimes to women themselves. But now a breakthrough discovery by noted sex therapist and bestselling author Dr. Barbara Keesling has at last unlocked the mysteries of the female anatomy. In her latest book, Super Sexual Orgasm, Dr. Keesling describes a proven set of techniques that will enable all women to not only reach climax easily, but to experience an incredibly intense orgasm that rivals all other erotic sensations. The key to this revolutionary method lies within the cul-de-sac, an ultra-sensitive region in the vaginal canal that once stimulated can regularly trigger explosive orgasms.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

49 Ways to Write Yourself Well

With the rise of the digital age, writing as a form of inquiry and reflection is fast becoming a forgotten art. Written by an experienced executive coach and writer, this book is full of information and exercises to build and maintain a regular writing practice for enhancing well-being, as well as set up and maintain a journal. Contents include: Establishing a writing practice; Why writing by hand with pen and paper works; How to write for emotional balance; Using writing to manage difficult feelings and emotions; Therapeutic models and writing practices to challenge your thoughts and beliefs; How to gain new perspectives and solutions to work or personal challenges; Reframing relationships with self and others; Resources, references and glossary.
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

one safe pc cleaner

Fix Windows errors on your PC! Fix and correct all your errors, Clean up your PC thoroughly, Simplify your PC’s maintenance! Keep your computer clean and optimized and protect your privacy with OneSafe PC Cleaner.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

#1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Goodreads Choice Winner, Best Young Adult Fiction of 2019

five feet apart

Can you love someone you can never touch?

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

iobit software updater pro

IObit Software Updater was designed to simplify the task of keeping all the applications on your computer up-to-date. It can check for new versions and install them automatically, even without user input. Moreover, it can help you download and install popular applications for various purposes.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

idm

Internet Download Manager (IDM) is a tool to increase download speeds by up to 5 times, resume and schedule downloads. Comprehensive error recovery and resume capability will restart broken or interrupted downloads due to lost connections, network problems, computer shutdowns, or unexpected power outages. Simple graphic user interface makes IDM user friendly and easy to use.

NEW WORKING AND TESTED VERSION 6.37.14 POSTED
RELEASED 01 MAY 2020.

WORKS GREAT WITH RAREFILE.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

cyberlink powerdirector

PowerDirector offers a unique combination of high-end performance and advanced editing features. It’s remarkably easy to use, making video editing accessible to creators of all skill levels, and a huge selection of customizable design tools, including unique alpha transitions, animated titles, particles and PiP objects, provide the freedom to explore creativity and reflect it in unique video creations.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

HOW TO SEARCH

GET RAREFILE PREMIUM NOW

UPDATES AND TIDBITS

Download the Latest IDM

HOW TO USE IDM

5-Stars Posts of ALLYOULIKE

POPULAR POSTS

HJSPLIT & 7-ZIP Download

Download K-LITE CODEC

Download JDOWNLOADER

Download WINRAR